The Bowie Center

Where learning is as individual as your child

 

 

  The Bowie Center prides

  itself on being a big family.

 

          We love our

     Bowie Center family!

Day School Staff
Sherri Bowie Spain   Head of School

sherri@bowiereading.com

 

Stevie Spain   Assistant Head of School, Business Manager

stevie@bowiereading.com

 

Sunny Watt   Head of Admissions

sunny@bowiereading.com

 

Meredith Karner   Administrative Assistant, Special Events Coordinator

meredith@bowiereading.com

 

Nita Tuttle    Day School Receptionist

nita@bowiereading.com

 

Tutoring Staff

Molly Bowie Cook   Head of Tutorial Programs

molly@bowiereading.com


Lainey Bryant   Assisant to the Head of Tutorial Programs

tutoring@bowiereading.com


Marilyn French   Tutorial Programs Receptionist

marilyn@bowiereading.com